Health Profile
e.g., 5 feet 7 inches
Used for reminders and accurate daily tracking
Danger Zone
Once you delete your account, there is no going back. This will permanently delete all your data including:
- All health tracking logs (nutrition, bathroom, sleep, etc.)
- Your food library and medication records
- Community posts and interactions
- Profile information and preferences
